Hela novellen!

Orkar inte sitta och feta orden.. Och jaa, som sagt en väldigt dålig novell.. hahaha.

Mystery of the killer

I’m going to investigate who killed my friend. I suspect two persons and it’s equal chance that it’s any of them. One of them had a razor in her pocket and the other one had custard in his pocket when they came into the police station. I can’t understand why he had custard with him but I have a quote there he said “I’m always hungry and I can’t live without custard”. I don’t know if I believe him but I´m going to find out the right answer soon.

 

The razor is thick and sharp. I’m afraid of her but I don’t show it. The custard is poisonous because he had mixed in chopped dwarfs. Why he had doing that can’t I answer on now, but maybe later.

 

The person with the razor is threating me and that in why I howl. My colleague who had invigilated us comes into the room where we are sitting, she is very brave. She gives me a handkerchief that I could dry my eyes with. That kind of threating is rare and the person with the razor is going to the court.

 

When we were looking for the killers, we found a boat that was moored next to a shed. When I was going around the corner of the shed I plopped into a bog. I approximate that the bog was a half meter deep and it was cold.

 

The killer was remarkable because he had done it so good that it was no trace left after the crime. That does it harder for us to find out who the criminal is.

 

The person with the custard has her elbows on the table when we interview her and that makes me angry. I say that she must remove them from the table but she refuses. We start to argue but that was not good. I can’t argue with the suspected persons. That made me to a mutt and I hate that.

In the end we solve the mystery about who killed my friend. It was the arrow who showed me who it was, it was the scientists. I can’t understand that they have done that and I will never be able to forgive them.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0