Sämsta novellen någonsin!

Jag ska skriva en novell på engelska med alla ord jag har samlat ihop från boken. Haha, har aldrig skrivit en så dålig novell förr.. Haha, han sa att det inte behöver vara en bra handling så.. haha, här är början på novellen. Orden som är feta är orden jag har från boken. Har massa fler ord så den är inte klar.


I’m going to investigate who killed my friend.I suspect too persons and it’s equal chance that it’s any of them. One of them had a razor in her pocket and the other one had custard in his pocket when they come into the police station. I can’t understand why he had custard with him but I have a quote there he said “I’m always hungry and I can’t live without custard”. I don’t know if I believe him but I´m going to find out the right answer soon.

 

The razor is thick and sharp. I’m afraid of her but I don’t show it. The custard is poisonous because he had mixed in chopped dwarfs. Why he had doing that can’t I answer on now, but maybe later.

 

The person with the razor is threating me and that in why I howl. My colleague comes into the room where we are sitting.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0