-

1. Do you have a middle name?
Japp det har jag

2. What was your favorite subject in school?

matte tror jag
 
3. What’s your favorite drink?
öhm.. Vet inte
 
4. What’s your favorite song at the moment?
typ Kickapoo hahah

5. What would you name your children?
Andrea är väldigt fint, men jag hoppas på killar. Har dock inget killnamn på lager än

6. Do you participate in any sports?
Ridning

7. What’s your favorite book? 

Hatar att läsa så... Men vargbröder läste jag för några år sen å den minns jag va riktigt riktigt bra

8. What’s your favorite colour?
vinröd å marinblå

9. What’s your favorite animal?
Hund och häst

10. What’s your favorite perfume?
gucci

11. What’s your favorite holiday?
Jag vet inte, julen är ganska mysig men gillar inte vinter...

12. Have you graduated from High School?

Yepp

13. Have you been out of the country?
jag har varit i bulgarien och italien

14. Do you speak any other languages?
svenska och engelska

15. Do you have any siblings?
en storasyster

16. What’s your favorite store?
ingen aning

17. What’s your favorite restaurant?
akropolis

18. Do you like school? 
Det var lite till å från men va riktigt less i slutet

20. What’s your favorite movie? 
Insurgent!!

21. What are some of your favorite TV shows?
Pretty little liars, vampire diaries, the 100

23. What phone do you have?
iPhone 4

24. How tall are you?
178 isch

25. Any pets? 
en egen hund och en familjehund


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0